Hello Fangaming Collection 10 Years of Fangaming!

Download on Indie DB


Join Mario and Luigi on their adventure in this ten year anniversary collection! This collection includes an assortment of remastered levels handpicked from a wide variety of fangames released by Hello Fangaming between 2006-2016.


  • SHIFT/X: Jump/Enter Level/Menu Selection
  • SHIFT+UP/X+UP: Spin Jump
  • CONTROL/Z: Run/Pick Things Up/Talk
  • ARROW KEYS: Move/Duck/Slide Down Slopes
  • ENTER: Pause Menu
  • ALT+R: Restart Game
  • ALT+ENTER: Full Screen
  • ALT+F4: Quit Game
  • ALT+V: VSync (Turn this OFF when recording)
  • ALT+F: FPS Display